Professionals

We have a high level of expertise and many years of experience in many legal disciplines. Learn more about our professionals.

 

Weimin Sun

Attorney at the Paris Bar, Partner

LL.M, Ph.D 

Tel.: + 33 6 60 75 02 72

Email: weimin.sun@sun-avocat.com 

More information...

 

Alain Guyot

Business Development Consultant, Of Counsel

Tel.: + 33 6 20 05 12 43

Email: alain.guyot@sun-avocat.com

More information...

 

 

Stephane Luo

Attorney at the Paris Bar, Partner

LL.M, Ph.D

Tel.: + 86 138 0190 4770 / + 33 6 46 69 83 31

Email: stephane.luo@sun-avocat.com

More information...

 

 

Dr Isabelle Landreau

Attorney at the Paris Bar

LL.B, Ph.D

Email: isabelle.landreau@sun-avocat.com 

More information...

 

Kai Zhang

Legal and Business Consultant in Beijing

Attorney at the Bar of the People’s Republic of China

Tel.: +86 135 2125 1977

Email: kai.zhang@sun-avocat.com

More information...

 

Cristelle Maurin

Legal Consultant, Associate

LL.M, Ph.D 

Email: cristelle.maurin@sun-avocat.com 

More information...

 

Elisabeth Teng

Consultant in Beijing

MBA

Tel.: +86 139 1021 5307

Email: yan.teng@sun-avocat.com 

More information...

 

Xiaofeng Liu

Consultant in Ningbo

MBA

Tel.: +86 574 8771 1887

Email: xiaofeng.liu@sun-avocat.com 

More information...